"Sugar" is released on La Brava Music including;

Slow Boat To China, Sugar, I Double Dare You, My Heart Belongs To Daddy, Paper Moon, Frenesi, I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm, Avalon, The Mambo Man, Bei Mir Bis Du Schon, No Moon At All

Musicians: Trumpet - Bob Barnard, Saxophones, Clarinet - Paul Furniss, Guitar - David Blenkhorn, Piano - Peter Locke, Double Bass - David Seidel, Drums - Andrew Dickeson

"SUGAR" is now available to purchase at most record stores, online at middle 8, by calling "RECLAIM by Monica Trapaga" - 02 9716 0144 (credit card over phone), or visit the store at 48 Lackey Street, Summer Hill.

Monica Trapaga - Sugar

Review - Limelight (ABC magazine)

"Good songs are made even better when given a jazz treatment that makes them swing. But they become even more enjoyable when allied with a singer who has the phrasing to fit any mood. And Monica Trapaga certainly fits the bill, stamping her personality on each track. With first class soloing from her highly compatible accompanists - trumpeter Bob Barnard, reed player Paul Furniss pianist Peter Locke, guitarist David Blenkhorn, bassist David Seidel, drummer Andrew Dickeson, - she breathes new life into 11 golden chestnuts. Avalon sums up a set which is high on vitality, enjoyment - and entertainment!".